|
|
|

Sales Team

Anthony Applegate
Anthony Applegate
Director of Sales

West Region

Larry Dingman
Larry Dingman
Regional Sales Manager
Jack Cook
Jack Cook
Account Manager

Southern CA, AZ, NM

jcook@andvre.com

Stuart Grimshaw
Stuart Grimshaw
Account Manager

Northern CA, Northern NV

sgrimshaw@andvre.com

Rebecca Schobel
Account Manager

Southern CA

rschobel@andvre.com

Don Archer
Account Manager

CO, ID, MT, OR, UT, WA, WY

darcher@andvre.com

Central Region

Tony Gilski
Tony Gilski
Regional Sales Manager
Jonathan Brewer
Jonathan Brewer
Account Manager

MN, ND, SD, NE, Northern IA, Northwest WI

jbrewer@andvre.com

Vincent Dattomo
Account Manager

IL, Central IA

vdattomo@andvre.com

Mark Ferland
Mark Ferland
Account Manager

IN, Southern OH, KY

mferland@andvre.com

Paige Green
Paige Green
Account Manager
Mark Hubbard
Mark Hubbard
Account Manager

OK, TX, AR, & LA

mhubbard@andvre.com

Steve Kaczorowski
Steve Kaczorowski
Account Manager
Mark Kyle
Mark Kyle
Account Manager

MI, Northern OH

mkyle@andvre.com

Luis Medina
Luis Medina
Account Manager

TX, LA, AR, OKC, OK

lmedina@andvre.com

Don Stoll
Don Stoll
Account Manager

KS, MO, Northern IN

dstoll@andvre.com

East Region

Peter Spain
Peter Spain
Regional Sales Manager
Tim Hendry
Tim Hendry
Account Manager
Al Husti
Al Husti
Account Manager
John Mascolo
John Mascolo
Account Manager

MA, ME, NH, RI, VT, MD, DE, & VA

jmascolo@andvre.com

Bryan Thrasher
Bryan Thrasher
Account Manager

FL, GA, AL, MS

bthrasher@andvre.com

Cory Whitton
Cory Whitton
Account Manager

NC, SC and TN

cwhitton@andvre.com

Sales Support Group

Ron Kerr
Strategic Accounts
Joe Morgan
3M Business Development Manager
Tim Brannon
Tim Brannon
3M Business Development Specialist