|
|
|

Sales Team

Andy Gillis
Andy Gillis
Vice President of Sales & General Manager

West Region

Larry Dingman
Larry Dingman
Regional Sales Manager
Jack Cook
Account Manager

Southern CA, AZ, NM

jcook@andvre.com

Stu Grimshaw
Stuart Grimshaw
Account Manager

Northern CA, Northern NV

sgrimshaw@andvre.com

Paul Lewis
Paul Lewis
Account Manager

WA, OR, CO. MT, WY, Western ID and Reno, NV

plewis@andvre.com

Rebecca Schobel
Account Manager

Southern CA, Las Vegas

rschobel@andvre.com

Central Region

Jonathan Brewer
Regional Sales Manager
Vincent Dattomo
Account Manager

IL, Part of IN, Part of IA

vdattomo@andvre.com

Mark Ferland
Account Manager

Southern OH, Southern IN, KY, Puerto Rico

mferland@andvre.com

Paige Green
Account Manager

Central AR, LA, Western OK, Northern TX

pgreen@andvre.com

Steve Kaczorowski
Account Manager
Mark Kyle
Account Manager

MI, Northern IN, Northern OH

mkyle@andvre.com

Luis Medina
Account Manager

TX, LA, AR

lmedina@andvre.com

Don Stoll
Account Manager

Kansas City, Southern WI, St. Louis, Northern IL, Chicago

dstoll@andvre.com

East Region

Tyler Thomas
Tyler Thomas
Regional Sales Manager
Robert Feyre
Account Manager

MA, CT, NH, VT, ME, RI & Western NY

rfeyre@andvre.com

Jake Garner
Jake Garner
Account Manager

WV, VA, PA, MD, DC, and DE

jgarner@andvre.com

Al Husti
Account Manager

NJ, Long Island, New York City

ahusti@andvre.com

Bryan Thrasher
Bryan Thrasher
Account Manager

FL, GA, AL, MS

bthrasher@andvre.com

Cory Whitton
Account Manager

Sales Support Group

Tim Brannon
3M Business Development Specialist
Tony Gilski
Tony Gilski
Business Development Specialist
Joe Morgan
Joe Morgan
3M Business Development Manager
Elisa Ortega
Elisa Ortega
Assistant Customer Service Manager
Peter Spain
Peter Spain
Business Development Manager – Polymer
Paul Teachout
Paul Teachout
Business Development Manager – Narrow Web