Sales Team

West Region

Margaret Thurston
Margaret Thurston
Regional Sales Manager
Jack Cook
Jack Cook
Account Manager

Southern CA, AZ, NM

jcook@andvre.com

Stuart Grimshaw
Stuart Grimshaw
Account Manager

Northern CA, Northern NV

sgrimshaw@andvre.com

Rebecca Schobel
Account Manager

Southern CA

rschobel@andvre.com

Don Archer
Account Manager

CO, ID, MT, OR, UT, WA, WY

darcher@andvre.com

Central Region

Tony Gilski
Tony Gilski
Regional Sales Manager
Don Stoll
Don Stoll
Account Manager

KS, MO, Northern IN

dstoll@andvre.com

Vincent Dattomo
Account Manager

IL, Central IA

vdattomo@andvre.com

Mark Ferland
Mark Ferland
Account Manager

IN, Southern OH, KY

mferland@andvre.com

Steve Kaczorowski
Steve Kaczorowski
Account Manager
Mark Kyle
Mark Kyle
Account Manager

MI, Northern OH

mkyle@andvre.com

Dale Grabow
Account Manager

Northern IA, MN, ND, SD, NE

dgrabow@andvre.com

Luis Medina
Luis Medina
Account Manager

TX, LA, AR, OKC, OK

lmedina@andvre.com

Mark Hubbard
Mark Hubbard
Account Manager

OK, TX, AR, & LA

mhubbard@andvre.com

East Region

Peter Spain
Peter Spain
Regional Sales Manager
Mike Flatt
Account Manager

NY, and Part of NJ

mflatt@andvre.com

Al Husti
Al Husti
Account Manager
John Mascolo
John Mascolo
Account Manager

MA, ME, NH, RI, VT, MD, DE, & VA

jmascolo@andvre.com

Brad Cardell
Brad Cardell
Account Manager
Jeremy Warner
National Accounts Manager

GA, AL & MS

jwarner@andvre.com

Sales Support Group

Scott Johnston
Scott Johnston
Graphics-Pressroom Specialist
Ron Kerr
Strategic Accounts
Joe Morgan
3M Business Development Manager
Tim Brannon
Tim Brannon
3M Business Development Specialist